Sam Gyimah

Sam Gyimah MP, Minister of State for Universities, Science, Research and Innovation

Paul Blomfield MP, Co-Chair, All Party Parliamentary Group for International Students

Sir Ciaran Devane, Chief Executive, British Council

Nicola Dandridge, Chief Executive, Office for Students

David Sweeney, Executive Chair, Research England

Robin Middlehurst, Professor Emerita of Higher Education

Douglas Blackstock,
Chief Executive, QAA

Mark Leach, Founder and Editor-in-Chief, Wonkhe

Paul Clark,
Chief Executive, HESA

Yinbo Yu, International Students Officer, National Union of Students

Martin ‘Ace’ Kent, Head of Creative Development, ACM, and guitarist in Skunk Anansie  

Alexandra Grace, Education New Zealand